Business Continuity Awards 2009

Jährlich werden in London durch das CIR Magazin die Business Continuity Awards verliehen. Am 27. Mai war es wieder soweit. Hier die Gewinner der einzelnen Kategorien:

Student of the Year:
Joseph Mshelbwala Gana

Most Innovative Product of the Year:
Business Continuity Exercising Toolkits, Ear Productions Ltd

Most Effective Recovery of the Year :
Deutsche Bank

Business Continuity Consultant of the Year:
Hugh Morris, Marsh

Industry Personality of the Year:
Rick Cudworth, Partner, Deloitte

Most Innovative Solution of the Year:
Crisis Commander, Safeguard Communications

Business Continuity Management Planning Software of the Year:
eSecurus, NonVerba

Business Continuity Team of the Year:
Citi EMEA Institutional Clients Group

Business Continuity Initiative of the Year:
Deborah Stewart, Sarah Alcock and Alan Goulder with Young Enterprise Business Continuity Scheme

Excellence in Business Continuity in the Insurance Industry:
Lloyd’s of London

Data Centre Strategy of the Year:
National Australia Group

Crisis Strategy of the Year:
Royal Mail Group

Industry Newcomer of the Year:
Dan Castle, RWE Npower

Specialist Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery Company of the Year:
Harwell Document Restoration Services

Business Continuity Strategy of the Year:

Business Continuity Service Provider of the Year:
SunGard Availability Services

Public Sector Continuity Manager of the Year:
James McAlister, Business Continuity Manager, Merseyside Police

Lifetime Achievement:
Julia Graham

Business Continuity Manager of the Year:
Simon Dunn, Rolls-Royce

bcm-news gratuliert den Gewinnern.


0 Responses

Schreibe einen Kommentar